We know he eats it, but does he smoke it?

I’d wager if he’s into humbling himself before the Football Gods and becoming “one with the field”, then the answer is a definite yes.

Les Miles Eats Grass

Asked about eating the grass in the postgame press conference, Miles said he does it every game. "Yeah, you know what I do," Miles said, "I've got a little tradition that humbles me as a man that let's me know I'm part of the field. It's going to be all over the Internet. You know what? You should have seen some games before this. I know one thing, the grass in Tiger Stadium tastes best."

1 Comment

Filed under SEC Football, Sports

One response to “We know he eats it, but does he smoke it?

  1. drew

    he’s doing something right, no matter how ugly things are he finds a ways to win.

Leave a Reply

